Premium Subscriptions
FAQs about Premium Subscriptions in CareClinic. Unlock full health management capabilities with premium membership including unlimited tracking, advanced analytics, PDF reports, caregiver sharing, and priority support. Choose from monthly, annual, or lifetime plans. Premium features include detailed correlation analysis, custom reminder sounds, advanced report export capabilities, and more. Free trial available with full feature access. Cancel anytime with data retention.
Common Questions
-
How do I cancel a subscription?
-
Is it possible to get charged before a free trial ends?
-
Can I share my subscription with multiple people?
-
What are the benefits of upgrading to a premium subscription?
-
Is there any financial aid available to those that can not afford the App?
-
Are there any feature differences between the upgrade options?
-
Why is my account not upgrading even though I have paid?
-
Where do I upgrade my account to Premium?
-
What is the difference between a monthly and yearly subscription?
-
Why do I see an Error with purchase message when trying to upgrade?
-
I was charged twice or see a duplicate payment. What should I do?
-
How do I reactivate my Premium subscription?
-
How do I unlock features after purchasing premium access?
-
Can I downgrade to a cheaper plan instead of cancelling?
-
Can I pause or freeze my subscription for a while?
-
Where do I find my receipt, invoice or billing history?
-
Which payment methods can I use to subscribe?
-
How do I update or change the payment method on my subscription?
-
What is Lifetime membership and how do I get it?
-
How long is the free trial and when am I charged?
-
Do you offer promo codes, discounts or student pricing?
-
Can I get a plan for my family, my team or multiple people?